334 Instructors/Tutorial Assistants

Dr. Tony Griffiths <agriff@unixg.ubc.ca>

Dr. Rosie Redfield <redfield@unixg.ubc.ca>

Dr. Craig Berezowsky <craigber@unixg.ubc.ca>

Sandra Allina <allina@unixg.ubc.ca>

Leah DeBella <debella@mendel.medgen.ubc.ca>

Megan Delehanty <megancd@unixg.ubc.ca>

Michael Kalchman <kalch@ulam.generes.ca>

Michael Kyba <kyba@biggus-webus.com>

Emma Master <emaster@unixg.ubc.ca>

Gerry Meister <geraldam@unixg.ubc.ca>

Greg Mullen <mullen@zoology.ubc.ca>

Dae Kyun Ro <dkro@botany.ubc.ca>

Jennifer Shannon <jlouise@unixg.ubc.ca>

Leisa Stenberg <leisa@unixg.ubc.ca>

Dennis Venema <drvenema@unixg.ubc.ca>

Tamara Western <western@botany.ubc.ca>