Biology 332 - Protistology - 2006-2007

Biology 332 Email list

If your name is not on the list e-mail me at berger@zoology.ubc.ca

 
Family Name First Name e-mail address
Bertner Paul pbertner@gmail.com
Brkic Dejan dejan.brkic@shaw.ca
Chan Timmie timmiec@interchange.ubc.ca
Chen Joyce golgian@yahoo.com
Chen Stephen stephenchen91@hotmail.com
Chin Maxime maxime_chin@hotmail.com
Chantangsi Chitchai cchantan@interchange.ubc.ca
Choi Winnie ame@interchange.ubc.ca
Chou Serena schou85@interchange.ubc.ca
Chow Darren chindian17@hotmail.com
Din Aneesa aneesad@gmail.ca
Feng Tina tygf@interchange.ubc.ca
Finch Chris chrisf@interchange.ubc.ca
Gangaeva Anya evgenya7@interchange.ubc.ca
Haung Laura laurah_2003@yahoo.com
Imam Bita bahere_sungirl@yahoo.com
Jenkins Chris kendoknight@hotmail.com
Kalia Deepika deepika@interchange.ubc.ca
Lau Dawrin darwinl85@hotmail.com
Liang Karen karenykliang@hotmail.com
Lok Maggie mag_lok@hotmail.com
Marshall Wyth wyth@hotmail.com
Mubanga Michael mubanga99@hotmail.com
Rivera Ricardo rrrivera@interchange.ubc.ca
Stern Rowena rstern71@yahoo.com
Surajballi Llewellyn lu_suraj@interchange.ubc.ca
Tan Matt tannythepoet@hotmail.com
Teh Albert albertyi@interchange.ubc.ca
Tsang Stanley tin@interchange.ubc.ca
Tsui Vivian vivt@interchange.ubc.ca
Wong Andrew andreww88@yahoo.com
Wong Joanna babyboarder216@hotmailmail.com
Wong Justin justin28@interchange.ubc.ca
Yamada Emi emichick25@hotmail.com
Yong Yvonne yvonneyong3@hotmail.com